Shri. Shobhana K Pattanayak

(Secretary - A & C)

+91 11 2338 2651
secy-agri@nic.in

Shri. Jalaj Srivastava

(Additional Secretary)

+91 11 2338 8656 (Phone)
+91 11 2338 2219 (Tele Fax)
sjalaj@IAS.nic.in


Ms. Chhavi Jha

(Joint Secretary)

+91 11 2338 2444
+91 11 2307 3779 (Tele Fax)
jha.chhavi@gov.in

chhavi.jha@gov.in


Sh. Anand Krishan

(Joint Director)

+91 11 2378 2006 (Tele Fax)

anand.krishan63@nic.in




Shri. Vinay Kumar Srivastava

(Under Secretary)

+91 11 2338 3990
vk.srivastava64@nic.in


Shri. Durgesh Gupta

(Section Officer - RKVY)

+91 11 2307 0964

sorkvy@gmail.com

 


Sh. Chandan Kumar

(Programmer - RKVY)

+011-23070964


Sh. Nitin Kumar

(Assistant Programmer - RKVY)

+011-23070964

 


 


Ms. Mala Mittal
(Seniour Technical Director)
malam@nic.in




Shri Gyan Prakash Singh
(Technical Director)
gyan.singh@nic.in